Contact Us

Arnprior Regional Health

MAIL

Arnprior Regional Health
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON Canada K7S 2P6

TELEPHONE

Switchboard (613) 623-3166
Automated Attendant: (613) 623-7962


Contact Quick Links

 


Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital

MAIL
Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital Corporation
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

TELEPHONE
Switchboard (613) 623-3166
Automated Attendant: (613) 623-7962

FAX
Administration: (613) 623-4844
Switchboard: (613) 623-5703

 


Assisted Living Program

MAIL
c/oThe Grove Nursing Home
275 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 3M7

TELEPHONE
Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304  ext.294

Tracey McCormick, Interim Manager of Community Programs
tmccormick@arnpriorhealth.ca

FAX
(613) 623-4554

 


The Grove Nursing Home

MAIL
The Grove Nursing Home
275 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 3M7

TELEPHONE
Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304

FAX
(613) 623-4554

 


Arnprior Regional Health FOUNDATION

MAIL
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

Executive Director
Bruce Hill
E-mail: bhill@arnpriorhealth.ca

Development Assistant
Christine Waite
cwaite@arnpriorhealth.ca

Foundation: (613) 623-3166, ext. 293 or ext. 359

FAX
(613) 623-4844

 


Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital – Departmental Information

ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD
ext. 0-Admitting

ACTIVITIES
ext. 240-Michelle Johnston
E-mail: mjohnston@arnpriorhealth.ca

ADMINISTRATION
ext. 220-Eric Hanna, President and Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: eric.hanna@arnpriorhealth.ca

ext. 221-Sharon Ryan, Executive Assistant
E-mail: sryan@arnpriorhealth.ca

BREAST SCREENING PROGRAM
ext. 359 –Ontario Breast Screening Program

CARDIO/RESPIRATORY
ext. 274

DIABETES CLINIC
ext. 228

DIAGNOSTICS
ext. 214-Diagnostic Imaging (X-Ray, Ultrasound, Mammography)

DISCHARGE PLANNING
ext. 219-Laurie Hebert, Patient Flow Coordinator
E-mail: lhebert@arnpriorhealth.ca

FOOD SERVICES
ext. 218-Christina Carnegie, Food Services
E-mail: ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
ext. 223- Leanne Gray, Vice President, Finance and Support Services
E-mail: lgray@arnpriorhealth.ca
ext. 278 –Patient Accounts
ext. 225 –Accounts Payable

GIFT SHOP – Operated by the Auxiliary
ext. 294

HEALTH EDUCATION
ext. 387

HEALTH RECORDS
ext. 261-Andrea McClymont
E-mail: amcclymont@arnpriorhealth.ca

HOUSEKEEPING
ext. 210-John Gruno, Environmental Services
E-mail: jgruno@arnpriorhealth.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES
ext. 393-Ron Marcotte, Vice-President Human Resources
E-mail: rmarcotte@arnpriorhealth.ca

ext. 222-Elaine Drabik, Human Resources Generalist
E-mail: edrabik@arnpriorhealth.ca

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & INFECTION CONTROL
ext. 387-Lisa Landon
E-mail: llandon@arnpriorhealth.ca

OUTPATIENT CLINIC
ext. 266  or Direct Line 613-623-7720

NURSING
ext. 237-Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient/Resident Services
E-mail: sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca
NUTRITION SERVICE
ext. 247-Deb Quintal
E-mail: dquintal@arnpriorhealth.ca

PALLIATIVE CARE
ext. 259 Wendy Barkley
E-mail: wbarkley@arnpriorhealth.ca

ARH FOUNDATION (Partners in Caring)
ext. 532- Bruce Hill, Executive Director
E-mail: bhill@arnpriorhealth.ca

Patient Relations
ext. 237-Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient/Resident Services
E-mail: sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca

PHYSIOTHERAPY
ext. 204-Reception
E-mail: physical.therapy@arnpriorhealth.ca

PUBLIC RELATIONS
ext. 293-Wendy Knechtel, Manager of Communications (after December 12, 2017 – please contact eric.hanna@arnpriorhealth.ca)
E-mail: wknechtel@arnpriorhealth.ca

SPEECH THERAPY
ext.271
TELEHEALTH
ext. 276
VOLUNTEER SERVICES
ext. 222

UROTHERAPY
ext. 297-Christa Moran
E-mail: cmoran@arnpriorhealth.ca

 


The Grove Nursing Home – Departmental Information

ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD
(613) 623-5304 ext. 221

ADULT DAY PROGRAM & Activites
ext. 229- Tracey McCormick
E-mail: tmccormick@arnrpriorhealth.ca

BUSINESS OFFICE
ext. 222-Sunshyne Mason
E-mail: smason@arnpriorhealth.ca

FOOD SERVICES
Christina Carnegie   613-623-7962 x218
E-mail: ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca

MAINTENANCE
ext. 225-Ellard Rueckwald
E-mail: erueckwald@arnpriorhealth.ca

NURSING
ext. 1 or ext 227-Nursing Station

ext. 223-Carol Beattie, Director of Care
E-mail: cbeattie@arnpriorhealth.ca

ext. 233-Melodie Headrick

ext. 235-Asst. Director of Care, Janet Crawford
E-mail: jcrawford@arnpriorhealth.ca

 


Primary Health Care Center (PHCC)

Family Counseling   Daniel F. Lanoue  and Enid Blackwell.
Located on the first floor
Tel: 613-623-5587

Family Health Team
Located in the Primary Health Care Center.
Tel: 613-622-5763

Gamma Dynacare (Lab)
Located on the ground floor
Tel: 613-623-9753

Ottawa Valley Physiotherapy & Sports Medicine
Located on the ground floor
Tel: 613-623-4515