Contact Us

Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital

350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

Switchboard (613) 623-3166
Automated Attendant: (613) 623-7962

FAX
Administration: (613) 623-4844
Switchboard: (613) 623-5703

ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD

ext. 0


ACTIVITIES

Michelle Johnston, Activities Coordinator
ext. 240, mjohnston@arnpriorhealth.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Eric Hanna, President and Chief Executive Officer
ext. 220, eric.hanna@arnpriorhealth.ca

Sharon Ryan, Executive Assistant
ext. 221, sryan@arnpriorhealth.ca


BREAST SCREENING PROGRAM

ext. 359, Ontario Breast Screening Program


CARDIO/RESPIRATORY

ext. 274


DIABETES CLINIC

ext. 228, e-mail


DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING (X-ray, Ultrasound, Mammography)

ext. 214, Main office


DISCHARGE PLANNING

Laurie Hebert, Patient Flow Coordinator
ext. 219, lhebert@arnpriorhealth.ca


FOOD SERVICES

Christina Carnegie, Manager of Food Services
ext. 218, ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca


FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Brad Hilker, Vice President, Finance and Support Services & CFO
ext. 223, bhilker@arnpriorhealth.ca

ext. 278, Patient Accounts

ext. 225, Accounts Payable


GIFT SHOP

Operated by the Auxiliary
ext. 294


HEALTH RECORDS

Andrea McClymont, Manager, Health Records & Chief Privacy Officer
ext. 261, amcclymont@arnpriorhealth.ca


HOUSEKEEPING

John Gruno, Manager, Environmental Services
ext. 210, jgruno@arnpriorhealth.ca


HUMAN RESOURCES

Ron Marcotte, Vice-President Human Resources
ext. 393, rmarcotte@arnpriorhealth.ca

Elaine Drabik, Human Resources Generalist
ext. 222, edrabik@arnpriorhealth.ca


OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & INFECTION CONTROL

Lisa Landon, Occupational Health Nurse & Safety Coordinator
ext. 387, llandon@arnpriorhealth.ca


OUTPATIENT CLINIC

ext. 266  or Direct Line 613-623-7720


NURSING

Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient/Resident Services
ext. 237, sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca


NUTRITION SERVICE

Deb Quintal, Dietitian
ext. 247, dquintal@arnpriorhealth.ca


PALLIATIVE CARE

Wendy Barkley
ext. 259, wbarkley@arnpriorhealth.ca


PATIENT RELATIONS

Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient/Resident Services
ext. 237, sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca


PHYSIOTHERAPY

ext. 204 Reception
physical.therapy@arnpriorhealth.ca


PUBLIC RELATIONS/MEDIA RELATIONS

Nahanni McIntosh, Manager, Communications & Engagement
ext. 293, nmcintosh@arnpriorhealth.ca


SPEECH THERAPY

ext.271


TELEHEALTH

ext. 276


UROTHERAPY

Christa Moran
ext. 297, cmoran@arnpriorhealth.ca


VOLUNTEER SERVICES

ext. 222

The Grove Nursing Home

275 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 3M7

Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304

FAX
(613) 623-4554

ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD

(613) 623-5304 ext. 221


ADULT DAY PROGRAM & RECREATION

ext. 229- Tracey McCormick
tmccormick@arnrpriorhealth.ca


BUSINESS OFFICE

Sunshyne Mason
ext. 222, smason@arnpriorhealth.ca


FOOD SERVICES

Christina Carnegie, Manager, Food Services
613-623-7962 ext. 218, ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca


MAINTENANCE

Ellard Rueckwald
ext. 225, erueckwald@arnpriorhealth.ca


NURSING

Nursing Station, ext. 1 or ext 227

Carol Beattie, Director of Care
ext. 223, cbeattie@arnpriorhealth.ca

Melodie Headrick
ext. 233

Assisted Living Program & Community Services

c/o The Grove Nursing Home
275 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 3M7

Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304  ext.294

Tracey McCormick, Manager of Recreation/Adult Day Program
ext. 228, tmccormick@arnpriorhealth.ca

FAX
(613) 623-4554

Arnprior Regional Health Foundation

350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

(613) 623-3166

Bruce Hill, Executive Director
ext. 532, bhill@arnpriorhealth.ca

Christine Waite, Development Assistant
ext. 362, cwaite@arnpriorhealth.ca

FAX
(613) 623-4844

The Primary Health Care Centre

346 John Street North, Suite 255
Arnprior, Ontario, K7S 2P6

Daniel F. Lanoue  and Enid Blackwell, FAMILY COUNSELLING

(located on the first floor)
Tel: 613-623-5587


ARNPRIOR & DISTRICT FAMILY HEALTH TEAM

Suite 255
Tel: 613-622-5763
Toll free: 1-877-622-5763


GAMMA DYNACARE (LAB))

(located on the ground floor)
Tel: 613-623-9753


OTTAWA VALLEY PHYSIOTHERAPY & SPORTS MEDICINE

(located on the ground floor)
Tel: 613-623-4515