Contact Us

Contact Quick Links

Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

Switchboard (613) 623-3166
Automated Attendant: (613) 623-7962

FAX
Administration: (613) 623-4844
Switchboard: (613) 623-5703

ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD
ext. 0
ACTIVITIES
Activities Coordinator
ext. 240,
ADMINISTRATION
Leah Levesque, President and Chief Executive Officer
ext. 220, LLevesque@arnpriorhealth.ca

Brenda Donnelly, Executive Assistant
ext. 221, BDonnelly@arnpriorhealth.ca
BREAST SCREENING PROGRAM
ext. 359, Ontario Breast Screening Program
CARDIO/RESPIRATORY
ext. 274
DIABETES CLINIC
ext. 247
DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING (X-ray, Ultrasound, Mammography)
ext. 214, Main office
Fax: 613-623-7802

DISCHARGE PLANNING
Laurie Hebert, Patient Flow Coordinator
ext. 219, lhebert@arnpriorhealth.ca
FOOD SERVICES
Christina Carnegie, Manager of Food Services ext. 218, ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Brad Hilker, Vice President, Finance and Support Services & CFO
ext. 223, bhilker@arnpriorhealth.ca
ext. 278, Patient Accounts
ext. 225, Accounts Payable
GIFT SHOP
Operated by the Auxiliary
ext. 294

HEALTH RECORDS
Andrea McClymont, Manager, Health Records & Chief Privacy Officer
ext. 261, amcclymont@arnpriorhealth.ca
HOUSEKEEPING
John Gruno, Manager, Environmental Services ext. 210, jgruno@arnpriorhealth.ca
HUMAN RESOURCES
Janice Marks, VP, Human Resources and Community Programs, ext. 393 
jmarks@arnpriorhealth.ca
OR
Lindsey Burt, HR Business Partner
ext. 222, lburt@arnpriorhealth.ca
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & INFECTION CONTROL
Phil Couto, Occupational Health Nurse & Safety Coordinator
ext. 387, pcouto@arnpriorhealth.ca
OUTPATIENT CLINIC
ext. 266  or Direct Line 613-623-7720
NURSING
Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient Services
ext. 237, sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca
NUTRITION SERVICE
Deb Quintal, Dietitian
ext. 247, dquintal@arnpriorhealth.ca
PALLIATIVE CARE
Carol Beattie, RN, Palliative Care
ext. 259, cbeattie@arnpriorhealth.ca
PATIENT RELATIONS
Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient/Resident Services
ext. 237, sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca
PHYSIOTHERAPY
ext. 204
Reception
physio@arnpriorhealth.ca
PUBLIC RELATIONS/MEDIA RELATIONS
ext. 293
SPEECH THERAPY
ext.271
TELEHEALTH
ext. 276
UROTHERAPY
Christa Moran
ext. 297, cmoran@arnpriorhealth.ca
VOLUNTEER SERVICES
ext. 222
The Grove Nursing Home
274 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 0J2

Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304

FAX (613) 623-4554
ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD
(613) 623-5304 ext. 221
ADMINISTRATION
Joan Hughes, (Acting) VP Resident Care / Administrator
ext. 223, JHughes@arnpriorhealth.ca
ADULT DAY PROGRAM & RECREATION
ext. 294
BUSINESS OFFICE
Sunshyne Mason
ext. 222, smason@arnpriorhealth.ca
FOOD SERVICES
Christina Carnegie, Manager, Food Services
613-623-7962 ext. 218, ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca
MAINTENANCE
Ellard Rueckwald
ext. 225, erueckwald@arnpriorhealth.ca
NURSING
Nursing Station, ext. 1 or ext. 227
RESIDENT CARE AND RECREATION
Jennifer Theron, Manager of Resident Care, ext. 239, JTheron@arnpriorhealth.ca
RESIDENT SERVICES
Jennifer MacElwee, Manger of Resident Services, ext. 299 JMacElwee@arnpriorhealth.ca
Assisted Living Program & Community Services
c/o The Grove Nursing Home
275 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 3M7
Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304  ext.294

Judy Cobus, Manager of Recreation/Adult
Day Program
ext. 228, JCobus@arnpriorhealth.ca FAX (613) 623-4554
Arnprior Regional Health Foundation
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

foundation@arnpriorhealth.ca

(613) 623-3166
Fax: (613) 623-4844

The Primary Health Care Centre
ARNPRIOR & DISTRICT FAMILY HEALTH TEAM
Suite 255
Tel: 613-622-5763
Toll free: 1-877-622-5763

GAMMA DYNACARE (LAB))
(located on the ground floor) Tel: 613-623-9753
WEST PHYSIO
Suite 62 Tel: 613-622-1212 Fax 613-663-2611 (located on the ground floor)

Font resize
Enable Contrast Settings