Contact Us

Arnprior Regional Health

MAIL

Arnprior Regional Health
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON Canada K7S 2P6

TELEPHONE

Switchboard (613) 623-3166
Automated Attendant: (613) 623-7962


Contact Quick Links

 


Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital

MAIL
Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital Corporation
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

TELEPHONE
Switchboard (613) 623-3166
Automated Attendant: (613) 623-7962

FAX
Administration: (613) 623-4844
Switchboard: (613) 623-5703

 


Assisted Living Program

MAIL
c/oThe Grove Nursing Home
275 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 3M7

TELEPHONE
Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304  ext.294

Tracey McCormick, Manager of Community Programs
tmccormick@arnpriorhealth.ca

FAX
(613) 623-4554

 


The Grove Nursing Home

MAIL
The Grove Nursing Home
275 Ida Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 3M7

TELEPHONE
Reception (613) 623-6547
Direct Line (613) 623-5304

FAX
(613) 623-4554

 


Arnprior Regional Health FOUNDATION

MAIL
350 John Street North
Arnprior, ON  Canada K7S 2P6

(613) 623-3166

Executive Director
ext. 532-Bruce Hill
bhill@arnpriorhealth.ca

Development Assistant
ext. 362-Christine Waite
cwaite@arnpriorhealth.ca

FAX
(613) 623-4844

 


Arnprior & District Memorial Hospital – Departmental Information

ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD
ext. 0-Admitting

ACTIVITIES
ext. 240-Michelle Johnston
mjohnston@arnpriorhealth.ca

ADMINISTRATION
ext. 220-Eric Hanna, President and Chief Executive Officer
eric.hanna@arnpriorhealth.ca

ext. 221-Sharon Ryan, Executive Assistant
sryan@arnpriorhealth.ca

BREAST SCREENING PROGRAM
ext. 359 –Ontario Breast Screening Program

CARDIO/RESPIRATORY
ext. 274

DIABETES CLINIC
ext. 228

DIAGNOSTICS
ext. 214-Diagnostic Imaging (X-Ray, Ultrasound, Mammography)

DISCHARGE PLANNING
ext. 219-Laurie Hebert, Patient Flow Coordinator
lhebert@arnpriorhealth.ca

FOOD SERVICES
ext. 218-Christina Carnegie, Food Services
ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
ext. 223- Brad Hilker, Vice President, Finance and Support Services & CFO
bhilker@arnpriorhealth.ca
ext. 278 –Patient Accounts
ext. 225 –Accounts Payable

GIFT SHOP – Operated by the Auxiliary
ext. 294

HEALTH EDUCATION
ext. 387

HEALTH RECORDS
ext. 261-Andrea McClymont
amcclymont@arnpriorhealth.ca

HOUSEKEEPING
ext. 210-John Gruno, Environmental Services
jgruno@arnpriorhealth.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES
ext. 393-Ron Marcotte, Vice-President Human Resources
rmarcotte@arnpriorhealth.ca

ext. 222-Elaine Drabik, Human Resources Generalist
edrabik@arnpriorhealth.ca

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH & INFECTION CONTROL
ext. 387-Lisa Landon
llandon@arnpriorhealth.ca

OUTPATIENT CLINIC
ext. 266  or Direct Line 613-623-7720

NURSING
ext. 237-Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient/Resident Services
sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca

NUTRITION SERVICE
ext. 247-Deb Quintal
dquintal@arnpriorhealth.ca

PALLIATIVE CARE
ext. 259 Wendy Barkley
wbarkley@arnpriorhealth.ca

PATIENT RELATIONS
ext. 237-Susan Leach, CNE & VP Patient/Resident Services
sleach@arnpriorhealth.ca

PHYSIOTHERAPY
ext. 204-Reception
physical.therapy@arnpriorhealth.ca

PUBLIC RELATIONS
ext. 293-Nahanni McIntosh, Manager, Communications & Engagement
nmcintosh@arnpriorhealth.ca

SPEECH THERAPY
ext.271
TELEHEALTH
ext. 276

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
ext. 222

UROTHERAPY
ext. 297-Christa Moran
cmoran@arnpriorhealth.ca

 


The Grove Nursing Home – Departmental Information

ADMITTING / SWITCHBOARD
(613) 623-5304 ext. 221

ADULT DAY PROGRAM & Activites
ext. 229- Tracey McCormick
tmccormick@arnrpriorhealth.ca

BUSINESS OFFICE
ext. 222-Sunshyne Mason
smason@arnpriorhealth.ca

FOOD SERVICES
Christina Carnegie   613-623-7962 x218
ccarnegie@arnpriorhealth.ca

MAINTENANCE
ext. 225-Ellard Rueckwald
erueckwald@arnpriorhealth.ca

NURSING
ext. 1 or ext 227-Nursing Station

ext. 223-Carol Beattie, Director of Care
cbeattie@arnpriorhealth.ca

ext. 233-Melodie Headrick


 

Primary Health Care Center (PHCC)

Family Counseling, Daniel F. Lanoue  and Enid Blackwell
Located on the first floor
Tel: 613-623-5587

Family Health Team
Located in the Primary Health Care Center
Tel: 613-622-5763

Gamma Dynacare (Lab)
Located on the ground floor
Tel: 613-623-9753

Ottawa Valley Physiotherapy & Sports Medicine
Located on the ground floor
Tel: 613-623-4515